دانلود رایگان مقالات ISI با ترجمه فارسی

دانلود رایگان مقالات انگلیسی ISI برای رشته های مدیریت، حسابداری، کامپیوتر، مهندسی برق، اقتصاد، کشاورزی، پزشکی، عمران، معماری و سایر رشته ها از نشریات معتبر همچون الزویر، امرالد، اسپرینگر، IEEE به همراه ترجمه فارسی

دانلود رایگان مقالات ISI با ترجمه فارسی

دانلود رایگان مقالات انگلیسی ISI برای رشته های مدیریت، حسابداری، کامپیوتر، مهندسی برق، اقتصاد، کشاورزی، پزشکی، عمران، معماری و سایر رشته ها از نشریات معتبر همچون الزویر، امرالد، اسپرینگر، IEEE به همراه ترجمه فارسی

تحقیق هوش مصنوعی در حسابداری - مقاله ترجمه شده


عنوان فارسی مقاله: گزارشات درگذشت من بی نهایت اغراق آمیز هستند – تحقیق هوش مصنوعی در حسابداری
عنوان انگلیسی مقاله:

The reports of my death are greatly exaggerated—Artificial intelligence research in accounting

  
  • فهرست مطالب:


چکیده
1 – مقدمه
2- چرخه عمر هوش مصنوعی در تحقیق AIS
3- آیا هوش مصنوعی در شیوه حسابداری جایی نداشته است ؟
4- نیاز به تحقیق AI حسابداری
5- خلاصه و نتیجه گیری ها
ضمیمه A : اطلاعات تکمیلی در مورد محققان و مجلات منتشر کننده تحقیق AI

 



کلمات کلیدی :


Why did Mark Twain say 'The rumours of my death have been greatly ...https://www.quora.com/Why-did-Mark-Twain-say-The-rumours-of-my-death-have-bee...Jan 22, 2016 - Mark Twain was in London in 1897 as part of a speaking tour around the world. ... The reports of my death are greatly exaggerated. Another ...The reports of my death are greatly exaggerated | Define The reports ...www.dictionary.com/browse/the-reports-of-my-death-are-greatly-exaggeratedThe reports of my death are greatly exaggerated definition at Dictionary.com, a free online dictionary with pronunciation, synonyms and translation. Look it up ...[PDF]Reports of My Death are Greatly Exaggerated - Penn Law: Legal ...scholarship.law.upenn.edu/cgi/viewcontent.cgi?article=3816&context=penn_law...by AR Amar - ‎1990 - ‎Cited by 75 - ‎Related articlesREPORTS OF MY DEATH ARE GREATLY EXAGGERATED: A REPLY. AKHIL REED AMAR. It is an honor to have my two-tier thesis examined and operated.Searches related to reports of my death are greatly exaggeratedreports of my death are greatly exaggerated kingsmanthe reports of my death are greatly exaggerated meaningrumors of my demise have been greatly exaggerated meaningthe reports of my death are greatly exaggerated star trekreports of my fame are greatly exaggeratedreports of my death kingsmanmark twain death poemreports of my assimilation are greatly exaggerated